Friday, August 18, 2017
image Londonderry Fish and Game Club

LF&GC, was established in 1951 for the purpose of promoting conservation, perpetuating safety and ethics through Hunter Education Programs, promote respect for land through goodwill and respect, and for the ethical and proper use of our natural and wildlife resources.

Photo Galleries

Print Email

Montage_2

Montage_1

Come visit during one of our public events or join up to fish, hunt, shoot and help build this important community organization for generations to come.

Montage_3

Montage_4

Site Search

LF&GC Events

August 2017
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 19 @ 2:00AM - 07:00PM
LFGC Annual Pig Roast
Tue Aug 22 @12:00AM
ADVANCED NOTICE! ANNUAL CLUB MEMBER RENEWALS BEGIN
Sat Aug 26 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
F.A.S.T. Handgun (Basic Hangun) - 25 Yrd Range
Sun Aug 27 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Ladies Only Pistol Class - 25 Yrd Range
Tue Aug 29 @12:00AM
ADVANCED NOTICE! ANNUAL CLUB MEMBER RENEWALS BEGIN
Thu Aug 31 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
N.H. HUNTER EDUCATION COURSE
Tue Sep 05 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
MONTHLY CLUB MEETING
Sat Sep 09 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
25 Yard Range Closure - Chris Brasso Class
Sun Sep 10 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home Instructor
Fri Sep 15 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
2018 CLUB RENEWALS BEGIN