Sunday, April 30, 2017
image Londonderry Fish and Game Club

LF&GC, was established in 1951 for the purpose of promoting conservation, perpetuating safety and ethics through Hunter Education Programs, promote respect for land through goodwill and respect, and for the ethical and proper use of our natural and wildlife resources.

Member Cap

Print Email

"Sorry, we are no longer accepting new memberships at this time. We have reached our club cap." To be placed on our membership waiting list click here.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP

Site Search

LF&GC Events

April 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

Tue May 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
MONTHLY CLUB MEETING
Sat May 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
SAFTD Defensive Handgun 1
Fri May 12 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Boyscout Camporee
Sat May 13 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Boyscout Camporee
Sat May 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Instructor - with BIT
Sun May 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Basic Pistol Instructor - with BIT
Sat May 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Personal Protection In The Home
Sun May 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NRA Personal Protection In The Home
Sat Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MAG-20/Armed Citizens Rules of Engagement
Sun Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MAG-20/Armed Citizens Rules of Engagement